#FollowTheRedTruck

Craving your favorite empanadas? Want fun plans for the weekend? Here are the great events where our famous red trucks will be serving delicious, made-to-order empanadas!
Wednesday, August 17
August Food Truck Spotlight Private Vending
Voorhees NJ 08043
Wednesday, August 17
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Thursday, August 18
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Friday, August 19
Bright Harbor Healthcare Private Catering
Bayville, NJ 08721
Friday, August 19
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Friday, August 19
Hightstown Fun Fridays
Hightstown, NJ
Saturday, August 20
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Sunday, August 21
August Food Truck Festival at Laurita Winery
New Egypt, NJ
Sunday, August 21
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Monday, August 22
Empanada Guy Restaurant CLOSED
Freehold, NJ
Thursday, August 25
Food Truck Thursdays
New Hope, PA
Sunday, August 28
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Monday, August 29
Empanada Guy Restaurant CLOSED
Freehold, NJ
Thursday, September 1
Wind & Sea Festival
Port Monmouth, NJ
Sunday, September 4
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Monday, September 5
Empanada Guy Restaurant CLOSED
Freehold, NJ
Tuesday, September 6
SHI Lunch Private Catering
Somerset, NJ 08873
Friday, September 9
Night Wedding Catering
Millstone Township, NJ 08510
Sunday, September 11
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Monday, September 12
Empanada Guy Restaurant CLOSED
Freehold, NJ
Friday, September 16
2022 Medford Oktoberfest & Music Festival
Medford, NJ
Friday, September 16
Hightstown Fun Fridays
Hightstown, NJ
See Full Calendar of Events