#FollowTheRedTruck

Craving your favorite empanadas? Want fun plans for the weekend? Here are the great events where our famous red trucks will be serving delicious, made-to-order empanadas!
Friday, September 24
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Friday, September 24
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Saturday, September 25
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Saturday, September 25
Yogi Berra Stadium Food Truck & Craft Beer Festival
Little Falls, NJ
Sunday, September 26
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Thursday, September 30
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Friday, October 1
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Saturday, October 2
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Sunday, October 3
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Wednesday, October 6
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Thursday, October 7
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Friday, October 8
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Saturday, October 9
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Sunday, October 10
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Wednesday, October 13
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Thursday, October 14
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Friday, October 15
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Saturday, October 16
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Sunday, October 17
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Wednesday, October 20
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Thursday, October 21
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Friday, October 22
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
Saturday, October 23
Six Flags Fright Fest
Jackson, NJ
See Full Calendar of Events