#FollowTheRedTruck

Craving your favorite empanadas? Want fun plans for the weekend? Here are the great events where our famous red trucks will be serving delicious, made-to-order empanadas!
Thursday, July 29
Pier 13
Hoboken, NJ
Saturday, July 31
Pier 13
Hoboken, NJ
Sunday, August 1
The Crossings Premium Outlets
Tannersville, PA
Friday, August 6
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Saturday, August 7
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Sunday, August 8
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Monday, August 9
Empanada Guy Restaurant - Closed
Tuesday, August 10
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Wednesday, August 11
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Thursday, August 12
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Friday, August 13
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Saturday, August 14
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Sunday, August 15
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Monday, August 16
Empanada Guy Restaurant - Closed
Tuesday, August 17
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Wednesday, August 18
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Thursday, August 19
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Friday, August 20
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Saturday, August 21
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Sunday, August 22
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Monday, August 23
Empanada Guy Restaurant - Closed
Tuesday, August 24
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Wednesday, August 25
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
Thursday, August 26
Empanada Guy Restaurant
Freehold, NJ
See Full Calendar of Events