Locate

#FOLLOWTHEREDTRUCK

Tuesday, March 26

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-8:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4

Wednesday, March 27

11:00am-1:00pm
901 W Main St.
Freehold, NJ 07728
T5
11:30am-2:00pm
Mack-Cali
7 Sylvan Way
Parsippany, NJ 07054
T3
11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3
11:00am-8:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4

Thursday, March 28

5:30pm-8:00pm
RiverParc at Port Imperial
1300 Ave. at Port Imperial
Weehawken, NJ 07086
T8
11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8
11:00am-8:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4

Friday, March 29

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-3:00pm
Overpeck Park
65 Challenger Rd.
Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660
T3
11:00am-8:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4

Saturday, March 30

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T8
11:00am-8:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T3

Sunday, March 31

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T3
11:00am-6:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T8

Monday, April 1

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Tuesday, April 2

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Wednesday, April 3

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Thursday, April 4

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Friday, April 5

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Saturday, April 6

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T8
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T3

Sunday, April 7

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T3

Monday, April 8

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Tuesday, April 9

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Wednesday, April 10

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Thursday, April 11

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Friday, April 12

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Saturday, April 13

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T8
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T3

Sunday, April 14

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
10:00am-5:00pm
393 Main Ave.
Stirling, NJ 07980
T8
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T3

Monday, April 15

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Tuesday, April 16

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Wednesday, April 17

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Thursday, April 18

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Friday, April 19

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T3

Saturday, April 20

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T8

Sunday, April 21

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Monday, April 22

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Tuesday, April 23

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Wednesday, April 24

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Thursday, April 25

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Friday, April 26

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Saturday, April 27

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Sunday, April 28

10:00am-5:00pm
101 W Pleasant Ave.
Maywood, NJ 07607
T3
11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Monday, April 29

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Tuesday, April 30

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8
Please Note: BEFORE TAKING THE DRIVE, check back here as we update the website regularly if changes are made to the truck and location schedules! (i.e. Delayed Openings, Cancelled Events, etc.)
Restaurant
Empanada Guy Restaurant
568 Park Avenue.
(Route 33 Business)
Freehold, NJ 07728
Closed Monday
Tuesday-Saturday 11am-8pm
Sunday 11am-5pm
BYOB
Mall
Freehold Raceway Mall
Food Court
3710 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728
Monday-Saturday 10am-9:30pm
Sunday 11am-7pm
Trucks
EG Food Truck Morris Plains
Closed for the season. See you in March 2019!
EG Food Truck 516 Old Bridge
We're relocating! More information coming soon.
EG Food Truck Sandy Hook
Closed for the season. See you in 2019!
EG Food Truck South Brunswick
We're relocating! More information coming soon.
EG Food Truck Woodbridge
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Check out the food truck schedule for days and hours of operation.