Locate

#FOLLOWTHEREDTRUCK

Sunday, June 26

11:00am-5:00pm
Peddler's Village
100 Peddler's Village
New Hope, PA 18938

Wednesday, June 29

4:00pm-7:00pm
Evesboro Downs Park
159 Evesboro-Medford Road
Marlton, NJ 08053

Wednesday, July 6

4:00pm-7:00pm
Evesboro Downs Park
159 Evesboro-Medford Road
Marlton, NJ 08053

Wednesday, July 13

4:00pm-7:00pm
Evesboro Downs Park
159 Evesboro-Medford Road
Marlton, NJ 08053

Wednesday, July 20

4:00pm-7:00pm
Evesboro Downs Park
159 Evesboro-Medford Road
Marlton, NJ 08053

Wednesday, July 27

4:00pm-7:00pm
Evesboro Downs Park
159 Evesboro-Medford Road
Marlton, NJ 08053

Thursday, August 25

4:00pm-8:00pm
Peddler's Village
100 Peddler's Village
New Hope, PA 18938

Friday, September 23

5:00pm-10:00pm
Across from Convention Hall
1300 Ocean Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Saturday, September 24

11:00am-10:00pm
Across from Convention Hall
1300 Ocean Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
2:00pm-8:00pm
300 E. Jimmie Leeds Rd.
Absecon, NJ 08205

Sunday, September 25

11:00am-6:00pm
Across from Convention Hall
1300 Ocean Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Thursday, September 29

4:00pm-8:00pm
Peddler's Village
100 Peddler's Village
New Hope, PA 18938

Saturday, October 15

1:00pm-7:00pm
Windward Beach Park Brick, NJ
BEFORE TAKING THE DRIVE TO ANY OF OUR LOCATIONS PLEASE EMAIL US AT [email protected] TO CONFIRM WE ARE OPEN. Please note we may have last-minute schedule changes due to weather, staff shortage due to COVID, delayed openings, cancelled events, etc.
Locations
Take-Out Restaurant
568 Park Avenue.
(Route 33 Business)
Freehold, NJ 07728
732-333-0082 ext. 1
EG Food Truck #3
Mobile Food Truck
888-623-7765 ext. 3
Monday Closed
Tuesday-Friday 11am-3pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed
EG Food Truck #5
Mobile Food Truck
EG Food Truck #7
Mobile Food Truck
EG Food Truck #8
Mobile Food Truck
888-623-7765 ext. 3