Locate

#FOLLOWTHEREDTRUCK

Saturday, February 23

11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T8
11:00am-8:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4

Sunday, February 24

10:00am-4:00pm
Shawnee Mountain Ski Area
401 Hollow Rd.
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301
T8
11:00am-6:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4

Monday, February 25

11:00am-8:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4

Tuesday, February 26

11:00am-8:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4

Wednesday, February 27

11:00am-8:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4

Thursday, February 28

11:00am-8:00pm
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
T4

Friday, March 1

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Saturday, March 2

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T3
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T8

Sunday, March 3

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T8
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T3

Monday, March 4

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Tuesday, March 5

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Wednesday, March 6

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Thursday, March 7

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Friday, March 8

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Saturday, March 9

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T8

Sunday, March 10

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T3

Monday, March 11

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Tuesday, March 12

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Wednesday, March 13

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Thursday, March 14

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Friday, March 15

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Saturday, March 16

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T8
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T3

Sunday, March 17

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T3
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T8

Monday, March 18

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Tuesday, March 19

12:00pm-2:00pm
Chase Building
1401 Valley Rd.
Wayne, NJ 07470
T3
11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Wednesday, March 20

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Thursday, March 21

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Friday, March 22

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Saturday, March 23

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T3
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T8

Sunday, March 24

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T8
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T3

Monday, March 25

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Tuesday, March 26

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Wednesday, March 27

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Thursday, March 28

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T8

Friday, March 29

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
T3

Saturday, March 30

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T8
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T3

Sunday, March 31

11:00am-3:00pm
Liberty Gas Station
1799 Rt. 10 E.
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
11:00am-5:00pm
1000 Premium Outlets Dr.
Tannersville, Pa 18372
T3
11:00am-5:00pm
498 Red Apple Ct.
Central Valley, NY 10917
T8
Please Note: BEFORE TAKING THE DRIVE, check back here as we update the website regularly if changes are made to the truck and location schedules! (i.e. Delayed Openings, Cancelled Events, etc.)
Restaurant
Empanada Guy Restaurant
568 Park Avenue.
(Route 33 Business)
Freehold, NJ 07728
Monday Closed
Tuesday-Saturday 11am-8pm
Sunday 11am-5pm
BYOB
Mall
Freehold Raceway Mall
Food Court
3710 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728
Monday-Saturday 10am-9:30pm
Sunday 11am-7pm
Trucks
EG Food Truck Morris Plains
Closed for the season. See you in March 2019!
EG Food Truck 516 Old Bridge
We're relocating! More information coming soon.
EG Food Truck Sandy Hook
Closed for the season. See you in 2019!
EG Food Truck South Brunswick
We're relocating! More information coming soon.
EG Food Truck Woodbridge
860 St. George Ave.
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Check out the food truck schedule for days and hours of operation.